Broker Check


2016 Women's Choice Award

The Women’s Choice Award for financial advisors is a recognition award earned by advisors who are providing quality service to their clients.  Advisors are evaluated through a rigorous evaluation process including 17 point criteria.  This award is based on evaluating my clients’ customer service experience, knowledge, overall satisfaction and other criteria.

Learn more

Five Star Wealth Manager

Award is based on a 10 objective criteria associated with providing quality services to clients such as credentials, experience, and assets under management among other factors. Wealth managers do not pay a fee to be considered or placed on the final list of 2015 Five Star Wealth Managers.

Learn more